Become an Enginsight Partner

Take the opportunity to offer your customers a unique solution. IT monitoring, IT security and deep data analysis from a single vendor. Become a partner for one of the most modern Cyber Security Suites today.

Play Video

Let us together.

As an Enginsight partner, you get full access to our platform. Your entire business model will benefit from the transparent pricing model and individual configuration options. Offer your customers a permanent monitoring of your systems, without additional expenditure in the operational business.

Our partner model

You will receive your own partner account. This allows you to manage your customers and create automated PDF reports. You retain full control over the insight of the data. Depending on the customer’s wishes, you can activate logins for your customers. The billing always runs between you as a partner and Enginsight. As a SaaS partner, you receive an exclusive discount on our prices.

For IT Consultants

Our cost-effective solution is perfect for freelancers who want to guarantee their customers permanent monitoring. Thanks to our automated system, you always have the IT of your customers in view with little effort.

For Agencies

Whether digital or advertising agency, with Enginsight you can offer your customers more security. Through the autonomous, permanent monitoring, you always have everything under control and create a good feeling with your customers without additional effort.

For IT Service Organisations

Expand your service offering with our efficient cybersecurity and monitoring platform. From website to the server, you can monitor everything from inside and outside, proactively acting and providing services.

For Data Security Officers

With Enginsight you support your consulting with a powerful tool. We already act according to Art. 32 DSVGO and offer the technical solution to ensure the periodic monitoring of system security.

The security, resilience, and performance of IT services are becoming increasingly important for your customers. Keep the focus on your core business and expand your portfolio with the powerful functions of the Enginsight platform.

Mario Jandeck GeschĂ€ftsfĂŒhrer Enginsight GmbH
Mario Jandeck
CEO, Enginsight

Individual scaling options

We offer our partners fixed prices based on the number of assets they need. Which assets are checked at your customers does not matter to us. You know your customers best! Create appropriate offers that are profitable for you and your customers.

competitive advantages

Offer your customers a complete package from the providing of your services up to the holistic monitoring. Become an integrated solution provider.

increase in efficiency

Minimize administrative tasks while increasing the quality of monitoring due to the high degree of automation of the Enginsight platform.

quality assurance

Ensure that your customer projects run safely, stably and with high performance.

sales potential

Use Enginsight as a white-label solution to expand your portfolio. Uncover new sales potentials and sales opportunities.

Klicke den Bearbeitungs-Button um diesen Text zu verÀndern. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

jQuery(window).load(function() { jQuery.each( elementorFrontend.documentsManager.documents, ( id, document ) => { if ( document.getModal && id == 4611) { // It's a popup document document.getModal().on( 'show', () => { console.log( 'src="https://cdn.pipedriveassets.com/web-form-assets/webforms.min.js' ); } ); } }); });

Enginsight is a Telekom Techboost Company

Werden Sie Enginsight Partner

Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit Ihren Kunden eine einzigartige Lösung zu bieten. IT-Monitoring, IT-Security und tiefe Datenanalysen aus einer Hand. Werden Sie noch heute Partner fĂŒr eine der modernsten Cyber Security Suiten.

Video abspielen

Lassen Sie uns erfolgreich sein.

Als Enginsight-Partner erhalten Sie vollen Zugriff auf unsere Plattform. Durch das transparente Preismodell und die individuellen Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten, wird Ihr gesamtes GeschĂ€ftsmodell profitieren. Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden eine dauerhafte Überwachung Ihrer Systeme, ohne Mehraufwand im operativen GeschĂ€ft.

Unser Partnermodell

Sie erhalten einen eigenen Partner-Account. DarĂŒber können Sie Ihre Kunden verwalten und automatisierte PDF-Reports erstellen. Sie behalten die volle Kontrolle ĂŒber die Einsicht der Daten. Je nach Kundenwunsch, können Sie Logins fĂŒr Ihre Kunden freischalten. Die Abrechnung lĂ€uft stets zwischen Ihnen als Partner und Enginsight. Als SaaS-Partner erhalten Sie einen exklusiven Rabatt auf unsere Preise.

FĂŒr IT-Berater

Unsere kostengĂŒnstige Lösung ist perfekt fĂŒr EinzelkĂ€mpfer, welche Ihren Kunden eine dauerhafte Überwachung garantieren möchten. Durch unser automatisiertes System haben Sie, mit wenig Aufwand, die IT Ihrer Kunden stets im Blick.

FĂŒr Agenturen

Egal ob Digital- oder Werbeagentur, mit Enginsight können Sie Ihren Kunden mehr Sicherheit bieten. Durch die autonome, dauerhafte Überwachung haben Sie stets alles unter Kontrolle und schaffen ohne Mehraufwand ein gutes GefĂŒhl bei Ihren Kunden.

FĂŒr IT-SystemhĂ€user

Erweitern Sie Ihr Leistungsangebot, um unsere effiziente Cybersecurity- und Monitoring-Plattform. Von der Website bis zum Server können Sie alles von innen und außen ĂŒberwachen und somit proaktiv handeln und Serviceleistungen erbringen.

FĂŒr Datenschutz-Beauftragte

Mit Enginsight unterstĂŒtzen Sie Ihre Beratung mit einem leistungsfĂ€higen Tool. Wir agieren bereits nach Art. 32 DSVGO und bieten damit die technische Maßnahme zur GewĂ€hrleistung der regelmĂ€ĂŸigen Überwachung der Systemsicherheit.

Die Sicherheit, StabilitĂ€t und Performance der IT-Services spielt fĂŒr Ihre Kunden eine stets zunehmende Rolle. Behalten Sie den Fokus auf Ihrem KerngeschĂ€ft und erweitern und ergĂ€nzen Sie Ihr Portfolio um leistungsstarke Funktionen der Enginsight Plattform.
Mario Jandeck GeschĂ€ftsfĂŒhrer Enginsight GmbH
Mario Jandeck
CEO, Enginsight

Individuelle Skalierungsmöglichkeiten

Wie bieten unseren Partnern Festpreise, basierend auf der Anzahl der benötigten Assets. Welche Assets bei Ihren Kunden ĂŒberprĂŒft werden, spielt fĂŒr uns keine Rolle. Sie kennen Ihre Kunden am besten! Schaffen Sie entsprechende Angebote, welche sich fĂŒr Sie und Ihre Kunden lohnen.

Wettbewerbsvorteile

Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden ein Gesamtpaket von der Bereitstellung Ihrer Leistungen bis hin zur ganzheitlichen Überwachung. Werden Sie so zum integrierten Lösungsanbieter.

Effizienssteigerung

Minimieren Sie, durch den hohen Automationsgrad der Enginsight Plattform, administrative TÀtigkeiten bei einer gleichzeitigen Steigerung der QualitÀt des Monitorings.

QualitÀtssicherung

Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Kundenprojekte sicher, stabil und performant laufen.

Umsatzpotenzial

Nutzen Sie Enginsight als Whitelabel-Solution und erweitern Sie so Ihr Portfolio. Erschließen Sie neuartige Umsatzpotenziale und Vertriebsmöglichkeiten.

Klicke den Bearbeitungs-Button um diesen Text zu verÀndern. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

jQuery(window).load(function() { jQuery.each( elementorFrontend.documentsManager.documents, ( id, document ) => { if ( document.getModal && id == 4611) { // It's a popup document document.getModal().on( 'show', () => { console.log( 'src="https://cdn.pipedriveassets.com/web-form-assets/webforms.min.js' ); } ); } }); });

Enginsight ist ein Telekom Techboost Unternehmen